Infocomm Competency Management System

The Infocomm Competency Management System (ICMS) is an online system for the management of IMDA's training incentive programmes, such as Critical Infocomm Technology Resource Programme (CITREP), Enhanced Learning in Infocomm Technology (ELITe) and Hybrid Skills Development Programme (HSP).

This e-Service allows Registered Active Users to perform the following functions:

Before you proceed:

Please have the following information ready for Singpass authentication service:

  1. Singpass ID (Identification Number)
    e.g. S1234567G, G1234567G For NRIC holders, enter your NRIC number. For Pass holders, enter your FIN
  2. Singpass Password

Important notes:

  1. The estimated time required to complete the following e-Service: